Administration & Coaches

18th Annual Hagerstown Community College Turkey Trot 5K

Name & Title Phone Email
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Name & Title Phone Email

Name & Title Phone Email
Bob Rohan
Director of Athletics
240-500-2367 rcrohan@hagerstowncc.edu
Amy Sterner
ARCC Coordinator
240-500-2404 aesterner@hagerstowncc.edu
Shannon Cameron
Athletic Trainer and Instructor of Physical Education
240-500-2363 smcameron@hagerstowncc.edu
Russell Smith
ARCC Associate
240-500-2364 rjsmith1@hagerstowncc.edu
Jane Duff
Administrative Office Associate
240-500-2451 jlduff@hagerstowncc.edu
Scott Jennings
Head Coach, Men's Baseball and ARCC Associate
240-500-2467 sbjennings@hagerstowncc.edu
Clifton Williams
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
304-279-0190 cdwilliams2@hagerstowncc.edu
Bernard Hopkins
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
240-500-2470 bahopkins@hagerstowncc.edu
Bernie Semler
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
240-527-9053 bwsemler1@hagerstowncc.edu
Mike Spinnler
Head Coach, Cross Country Track & Field
240-707-9417 spinnlerm@msn.com
Ashlyn Rebok
Head Coach, Volleyball
240-500-2451 aprebok@hagerstowncc.edu
Dirk Schultz
Head Coach, Men's Golf
240-500-2472 tdschultz@hagerstowncc.edu
CJ Trammell
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
240-529-5046 cjtrammell@hagerstowncc.edu
Jenna Knable
Head Softball Coach
240-500-2451 jeknable2@hagerstowncc.edu